patientlyAlthough I have gone through a rollercoaster of personal liberation in the last 3 or 4 years, I still feel somewhat ‘caged’ from time to time. It has to do with fears of letting go of the well-known and fully embracing the unknown. But my spiritual awakening journey has already brought me a lot of liberation of which I am extremely grateful. I have discovered more and more of the ‘wisdom’ that was already insideinner-self-6 but that I never knew before was there. I gained a lot of insights, and am still learning each day how beautiful our world can become if we let go of old beliefs and allow the power of imagination to happen using our thoughts, intentions and (global) consciousness.

But to create that truly beautiful world, we need to let go of our old degraded systems of thought, mindsets, strategies, tactics, practices, procedures, laws, regulations, sciences and whatever else is keeping us inside the illusionary box we’re now in. This box is not sustainable! It needs to be broken open! It needs a disruptive new mindset to break it open!

So while I am patiently waiting for global liberation to increase, I truly hope many more others will find out they are on the same discovery path as I am, or are willing to go discover that path, or even better, are already ahead. Good luck finding your liberation path, liberating your own mind and by doing that, creating a beautiful, new world!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

